Central Office Administration & Staff

You’ll never find a more student-oriented team of administrators than the one we have here at Mohawk Trail Regional. We are proud to play a part in educating our future leaders, innovators, and caregivers. Please contact us with your questions or concerns; we welcome the constructive input of parents and community members.

We Are Here to Serve You

Michael Buoniconti
Superintendent of Schools
mb@mohawkschools.org

Karen Totman
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
ktotman@mohawkschools.org

Melissa L. Dunnet
Business Administrator
mdunnet@mohawkschools.org

Leann Loomis
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
lloomis@mohawkschools.org

Sarah Jetzon
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
sjetzon@mohawkschools.org

Dustin Bernier
IT Administrator
dbernier@mohawkschools.org

Angelina Bragdon
District Treasurer/SPED Administrative Assistant
abragdon@mohawkschools.org

Patricia Donohue
School Committee Secretary
pdonohue@mohawkschools.org

Walt Dufresne
Maintenance Technician
wdufresne@mohawkschools.org

Kathleen Dwyer
Early Childhood Coordinator
kdwyer@mohawkschools.org

Sandra Gaffey
Bookkeeper
sgaffey@mohawkschools.org

Susan Mitchell
Nurse Leader
smitchell@mohawkschools.org

Robin Pease
Director of Facilities & Transportation
rpease@mohawkschools.org

Debbie Plante
Food Services Co-Director
dplante@mohawkschools.org

Carla Potts
Communications Specialist
cpotts@mohawkschools.org

Deborah Robidoux
Special Education Secretary
drobidoux@mohawkschools.org

Suzanne Sumner
Accounts Payable Coordinator
ssumner@mohawkschools.org

Tammy Wheeler
Food Services Co-Director
twheeler@mohawkschools.org

Judy Willis
Payroll Coordinator
jwillis@mohawkschools.org

Virginia Wiswell
Data Administrator/Webmaster
vwiswell@mohawkschools.org